AVAILABLE IN BREAM LIBRARY NOW

 

Days of the Caesars
by Simon Scarrow

AD 55. The Roman army moves swiftly to deal with rebellion in its territories in the latest novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. Not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell

 

Force of Nature
Jane Harper

'THE NEW QUEEN OF OF CRIME' Sunday Times The gripping new novel from the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, Waterstones Thriller of the Month and Sunday Times Crime Book of the Year, The Dry. FIVE WENT OUT. FOUR CAME BACK 

 

The Woman in the Window
A.J. Finn

nstant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts.


NEW BOOKS THIS MARCH


The Mile End Murder
Sinclair McKay

On Thursday 17 August, 1860, wealthy widow Mary Emsley was found dead in her own home,killed by a blow to the back of her head.What followed was a murder case that gripped the nation

The girl who takes an eye for an eye

by David Lagercrantz

  The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye is the fifth novel in the Millennium series, focusing on the characters Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist.
 

Can't find what you're looking for? If we don't have it, we can get it!
Click here to tell us what to buy